Latest Events

Sun Jul 19 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
3 Gun Nation Shoot,pistol & Rifle Range, Ed Kubos
Tue Jul 21 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Range Officer, James Helms
Wed Jul 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Rifle Range Closed, Burm Work, Need Help
Sat Jul 25 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Range Officer, Greg Holloway
Tue Aug 04 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Range Officer, Robert Huckaby
Sat Aug 08 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Range Officer, Craig Oltmann
Tue Aug 11 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Range Officer, Robert Huckaby
Sat Aug 15 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Range Officer, Craig Oltmann
Sat Aug 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
4-H Fun Shoot, Craig Oltmann, Shotgun & Rifle Ranges Closed
Tue Aug 25 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Range Officer, Lynn Helms
Please update your Flash Player to view content.